STATEMENT OF COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Pursuant to Subtitle Y-300.8(I), we will contact ANC 5C Chairperson, Jacqueline Manning, and Jeremiah Montague Jr. the Single Member District Commissioner (5C07) for the Property. We plan to present to the full ANC. We will also contact the Chairperson from ANC 5B, Gayle Carley, due to the upcoming redistricting actions.

Aaron Eastlack (Homeowner)

Aaron Eastlack

Lauren Eastlack

Lauren Eastlack (homeowner)